Bangor Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Parks & Recreation Center - Kids Cave

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Parks & Recreation Center
Gym
Kenduskeag Room
Hayford Room / The Loft
Kids Attic
Kitchen
Parking Lot
Cascade Conference Room
Kids Cave Part Deux
Kids Cave
Staff Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


647 Main St
Bangor, ME 04401



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Monday August 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Tuesday August 9, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Wednesday August 10, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Thursday August 11, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Friday August 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Monday August 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Tuesday August 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Wednesday August 17, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Thursday August 18, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bangor Blast - Munchkin Camp 2022 Munchkin Camp - Kindergarten Friday August 19, 2022 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kids Cave: 2022 - 2023 Before & After School Program Whole Enchilada - The Whole Enchilada Thursday September 1, 2022 06:45 AM - 05:30 PM
Kids Cave: 2022 - 2023 Before & After School Program Whole Enchilada - The Whole Enchilada Friday September 2, 2022 06:45 AM - 05:30 PM
Kids Cave: 2022 - 2023 Before & After School Program Whole Enchilada - The Whole Enchilada Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:45 AM - 05:30 PM
Kids Cave: 2022 - 2023 Before & After School Program Whole Enchilada - The Whole Enchilada Wednesday September 7, 2022 06:45 AM - 05:30 PM
Kids Cave: 2022 - 2023 Before & After School Program Whole Enchilada - The Whole Enchilada Thursday September 8, 2022 06:45 AM - 05:30 PM